Warnung

Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Ihr Alter 18 oder älter ist, dann können Sie diese Website weiter durchsuchen. Ansonsten bitte diese Seite sofort verlassen und schließen!

Tobacco Heating products

Nachrichten

Zuhause |Nachrichten |

ein Rückblick auf die Teilnahme von mysmok an der "tabak plus expo 2019"

neuesten Nachrichten

neuesten Nachrichten

ein Rückblick auf die Teilnahme von mysmok an der "tabak plus expo 2019"

  • 2019-02-18

tabak plus expo 2019 fand vom 11. bis 13. februar 2019 in las vegas, amerika statt.

die tabak plus expo 2019 (tpe 2019) zählt zu den größten ausstellungen der tabakindustrie in amerika, sie findet jedes jahr im las vegas convention centre statt und wird seit 22 mal erfolgreich durchgeführt repräsentiert die Tendenz der nordamerikanischen Tabakindustrie.


Als High-Tech-Unternehmen, das sich auf die Erforschung, Entwicklung, Produktion und den Vertrieb von Tabakverdampfer für nicht brennbare Tabakprodukte spezialisiert hat, wurde mysmok vom Veranstalter herzlich eingeladen und hat an dieser Ausstellung teilgenommen.

auf dieser ausstellung haben alle mitarbeiter des unternehmens aktiv beraten und anregungen für die ausstellung gegeben. Verschiedene Abteilungen arbeiteten zusammen und zeigten den positiven Teamgeist von mysmok. Wir haben nicht nur alle ausgestellten Produkte verkauft, sondern auch viele wertvolle Meinungen von Endbenutzern und Händlern mitgebracht, die an unseren Produkten interessiert sind.




Der Zweck dieser Ausstellung ist es, zu lernen, Meinungen auszutauschen und mehr geschäftliche Zusammenarbeit zu suchen. Die Messe ermöglichte es mysmok, vollständig mit Kunden und Distributoren zu kommunizieren, die zu Besuch kamen. Während dieser Zeit sprachen die Mitarbeiter von mysmok mit allen, die an unseren Produkten interessiert waren und mehr über sie erfahren wollten. Nachdem wir verstanden hatten, was unser Produkt ist und wie es funktioniert, zeigten viele Besucher ein starkes Gefühl der Zusammenarbeit. Gleichzeitig haben wir auch von anderen fortschrittlichen Unternehmen derselben Branche viel gelernt, was für die weitere Verbesserung unseres Produkts von Vorteil ist.









Da das Produkt der nächsten Generation immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt, wird sich mysmok an eine ausgereifte und professionelle Einstellung halten, um jedem Kunden ein besseres Raucherlebnis zu bieten. Wir haben und werden weiterhin Beiträge zum Wohlstand der Tabakindustrie leisten!



Urheberrechte © © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

#

   

das professionelle Team zu bedienen !

jetzt chatten

Live-Chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

warning

you have to make sure that your age is 18 or older, then you can browse this website further. otherwise, please leave and close this page immediately !

Tobacco Heating products

News

home |News |

A Review of MySmok's Participation In “Tobacco Plus Expo 2019”

categories

latest news

latest news

Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market

Traditional tobacco——the sole Commodity in the world which does us no good while legalized for sales globally,there is nothing in the world so contrad

A Review of MySmok's Participation In “Tobacco Plus Expo 2019”

  • 2019-02-18

Tobacco Plus Expo 2019 was held in Las Vegas,America from February 11th to 13th , 2019.

The Tobacco Plus Expo 2019(TPE 2019) ranks among the biggest tobacco industry exhibitions in America,each year it is held in the Las Vegas Convention Center,and has been successfully held for 22 times.TPE plays an important pole in global tobacco industry and represents the tendency of North American tobacco industry development.


As a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and sales of heat-not-burn tobacco vaporizer, MySmok was warmly invited by the organizer and has participated in this exhibition.

At this exhibition, all employees of the company actively provided advice and suggestions for the exhibition. Various departments worked together, demonstrating MySmok’s positive team spirit. We not only sold out all the exhibited products, but also brought back many valuable opinions from end-users and dealers who are interested in our products.




The purpose of this exhibition is to learn, exchange opinions and to seek for more business cooperation. The exhibition allowed MySmok to fully communicate with customers and distributors who come to visit. During this period, the staff of MySmok passionately talked to everyone who had interest in our products and would like to know more about them. After having a better understanding of what our product is and how it works, many visitors showed a strong sense of cooperation. At the same time, we also learned a lot from other advanced companies of the same industry, which is beneficial for the further improvement our product.









Since next generation product is gaining stronger momentum, MySmok will stick to a more mature and professional attitude to bring every customer a better smoking experience. We have and will continue to make contributions to the prosperity of the tobacco industry!



friendly links :

mysmokchina.en.alibaba.com

copyright © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.

#

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!