Attention

vous devez vous assurer que votre âge est 18 ans ou plus, alors vous pouvez naviguer sur ce site plus loin. Sinon, s\'il vous plaît laissez et fermez cette page immédiatement!

Tobacco Heating products

nouvelles

maison |nouvelles |

Ministère de la santé malaysien: il n'est pas nécessaire d'étiqueter les avertissements sur les produits de hnb

dernières nouvelles

Ministère de la santé malaysien: il n'est pas nécessaire d'étiqueter les avertissements sur les produits de hnb

  • 2019-07-25

après que philip morris international mi pmi) ait sorti iqos en malaisie en novembre, le soleil a publié en décembre 2018 des articles qui attaquaient violemment l'appareil, car aucun emballage ne le signalait.

le ministère malaisien de la santé a répondu que, dans la mesure où un tel dispositif chauffe plutôt que de brûler la cartouche, il est différent de la cigarette ordinaire; bien qu'il s'agisse d'un produit du tabac, il ne dégage que de la vapeur plutôt que de la fumée, il n'est donc pas nécessaire de marquer les avertissements sur des produits,

"Seuls ceux qui sont marqués comme" cigarettes "devraient porter des avertissements, comme des cigares", a réagi le ministère de la santé malaysien au soleil, il a également révélé au public que trois entreprises malaysiennes: pmi, bat et jti a développé ses propres produits hnb, nommés «heets» «glo» et «prune» individuellement.

Lorsqu'on lui a demandé si le ministère de la santé malaysien avait mené des recherches sur les effets du produit hnb, il a déclaré que bien qu'aucune recherche de ce type n'ait été approuvée, les parties contractantes de la convention-cadre sur la lutte antitabac ont déjà désigné le pouvoir de rechercher les effets du périphérique hnb.

En un mot, l’industrie du tabac n’a pas à valider la sécurité de ces substituts du tabac avant son entrée sur le marché.



droits d\'auteur © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.tous les droits sont réservés.

#

   

l\'équipe professionnelle au service !

discuter maintenant

chat en direct

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

warning

you have to make sure that your age is 18 or older, then you can browse this website further. otherwise, please leave and close this page immediately !

News

home |News |

Malaysian Ministry of Health : There is no need to label warnings on HNB products

latest news

latest news

Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market

Traditional tobacco——the sole Commodity in the world which does us no good while legalized for sales globally,there is nothing in the world so contrad

Malaysian Ministry of Health : There is no need to label warnings on HNB products

  • 2019-09-20

After Philip Morris International(PMI)rolled out IQOS in Malaysia in November,The Sun published some articles in December 2018 which fiercely attacked the device,for there are no warnings on its package.

The Malaysian Ministry of Health responded that since such device heats rather than burn the cartridge,it’s different from ordinary cigarette,although it is a kind of tobacco product,it releases only vapor rather than smoke,hence there is no need to label warnings on HNB products,

heat not burn cigarettes


“Only those who are marked as“Cigarette”should be labeled with warnings,like cigar”,as the Malaysian Ministry of Health responded to The Sun,it also revealed to the public that three companies in Malaysia:PMI,BAT and JTI have all developed there own heat not burn tobacco products,which were named“HEETS”,“GLO”and“Plum”individually.

When asked whether the Malaysian Ministry of Health has conducted any research regarding the effect of HNB product,it stated that although there has been no such research approved,contracting parties to the Framework Convention on Tobacco Control of WHO have already designated authority to research the effect of heat not burn device.

heat not burn device


In a word,tobacco company doesn’t have to validate the safety of such tobacco alternatives before it entered market.





friendly links :

mysmokchina.en.alibaba.com

copyright © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.

#

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!