Warnung

Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Ihr Alter 18 oder älter ist, dann können Sie diese Website weiter durchsuchen. Ansonsten bitte diese Seite sofort verlassen und schließen!

Tobacco Heating products

Nachrichten

Zuhause |Nachrichten |

der Schaden von Passivrauch

neuesten Nachrichten

neuesten Nachrichten

der Schaden von Passivrauch

  • 2018-08-29

gebraucht Rauch ist schädlicher als der Rauch aus erster Hand, weil der Rauch aus erster Hand ist hauptsächlich in den Magen eingeatmet, während der Passivrauch eingeatmet wird die Lungen. Passivrauchen kann nicht nur den Lungenkrebs verursachen, sondern auch leicht zu Infektionen der Atemwege und Herzerkrankungen führen. von 1965 bis 2014, 263.000 Menschen haben Krebs durch Passivrauchen entwickelt.


gebraucht Rauch ist eine Mischung aus Rauch, der bei einer Zigarette, einem Rohr oder einer Zigarre ausgestoßen wird verbrannt oder geraucht von einem Raucher. Passivrauchen ist die häufigste Verunreinigung in vielen Raucherbereichen. Der beim Rauchen erzeugte Rauch kann mehr emittieren als 4.000 Arten von Partikeln. mindestens 40 von ihnen können Krebs beim Menschen verursachen oder Tiere. Nach dem Rauchen können diese Partikel noch in der Luft bleiben ein paar Stunden, die in den Körper von anderen Nichtrauchern eingeatmet werden können und können auch mit den Zerfallsprodukten der Hernie gemischt werden, was zu größeren Schäden für den Menschen führt Gesundheit.

von was ist wir oben besprochen haben, können wir sagen, dass der Schaden von Passivrauchen groß ist. im Um es den Menschen um uns herum zu ermöglichen, in einer gesunden Umgebung zu leben, ist es so empfahl Rauchern, keine Zigaretten mit hohem Teergehalt zu rauchen. Sie können neue Tabakprodukte wie Hitze-nicht-brennen-System als wählen Alternative, die keinen Teer, keinen Rauch produziert und effektiv über 90% reduziert von schädlichen Substanzen. Raucher rauchen in der Öffentlichkeit besser nicht Orte, vor allem in Innenräumen mit schlechter Belüftung, um zu reduzieren Verschmutzung für Sie und die Atemumgebung anderer Menschen.

Urheberrechte © © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

#

   

das professionelle Team zu bedienen !

jetzt chatten

Live-Chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

warning

you have to make sure that your age is 18 or older, then you can browse this website further. otherwise, please leave and close this page immediately !

News

home |News |

The Harm of Second-Hand Smoke

latest news

latest news

Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market

Traditional tobacco——the sole Commodity in the world which does us no good while legalized for sales globally,there is nothing in the world so contrad

The Harm of Second-Hand Smoke

  • 2019-10-11

Second-hand smoke is more harmful than first-hand smoke because the first-hand smoke is mainly inhaled into the stomach, while the second-hand smoke is inhaled into the lungs. Second-hand smoke can not only cause the lung cancer, but also easily lead to respiratory infections and heart disease. From 1965 to 2014, 263,000 people have developed cancer because of secondhand smoke.


Second-hand smoke is a mixture of smoke that is emitted when a cigarette, pipe or cigar is being burned or smoked by a smoker. Secondhand smoke is the most common contaminant in many smoking areas. The smoke generated when smoking can emit more than 4,000 kinds of particles. At least 40 of them can cause cancer in humans or animals. After stopping smoking, these particles can still stay in the air for a few hours, which can be inhaled into the body of other non-smokers, and may also be mixed with the decay products of hernia, causing greater harm to human health.

From what’s we discussed above, we can tell that the harm of secondhand smoke is great. In order to allow people around us to live in a healthy environment, it is recommended that smokers should not smoke cigarettes with high tar content. They can choose new tobacco products like heat-not-burn system as an alternative, which produces no tar, no smoke and effectively reduces over 90% of harmful substances. In addition, smokers has better not smoke in the public places, especially in indoor spaces with poor ventilation, so as to reduce pollution to you and other people’s breathing environment.

friendly links :

mysmokchina.en.alibaba.com

copyright © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.

#

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!