Warnung

Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Ihr Alter 18 oder älter ist, dann können Sie diese Website weiter durchsuchen. Ansonsten bitte diese Seite sofort verlassen und schließen!

Tobacco Heating products

Nachrichten

Zuhause |Nachrichten |

warum gibt es einen markt für hnb-produkte?

neuesten Nachrichten

neuesten Nachrichten

warum gibt es einen markt für hnb-produkte?

  • 2018-08-20

vor NeuemRaucher Alternativenmögen E-Zigaretten undnicht brennbare Produktesind auf dem Markt verfügbar, traditionelle Raucherentwöhnungsmittel waren normalerweise Nikotinpflaster, Zahnfleisch oder Tabletten. Aber leider haben nur 6% der Menschen es erfolgreich geschafft, indem sie die erste angenommen haben zwei Methoden, während die meisten Raucher in den Kreis von "beenden, Rückfall, beenden, Rückfall ". obwohl Pillen besser arbeiteten, einschließlich der Nebenwirkungen Depression könnte nie vernachlässigt werden. infolgedessen blieb die Raucherquote hoch; Millionen von Geld wurden für nichts investiert.


Die Situation blieb bis dahin düster kam E-Zigaretten undHNB-Produkte. der Grund, warum diese neuen Arten von Raucher Alternativen sind effektiver, dass sie den Prozess gut stimulieren von Rauchen, die zu dem bemerkenswerten Abfall der Rauchrate innerhalb weniger führen Jahre. obwohl die Regierung selten etwas für die Förderung dieser Raucherentwöhnungsmittel getan hat. viele Raucher sind bereit, sie zu versuchen, vor allem die Hitze-nicht-brennen Gerät. Im Vergleich zu E-CIGs sind erhitzte Tabakprodukte eher traditionell Zigaretten im Geschmack; deshalb gibt es einen potenziell riesigen markt für hnb Geräte, obwohl einige Leute Zweifel an dieser neuen Art von Produkt haben.


um die große Nachfrage nach Tabakheizung zu decken Systems, hat Mysmok in diesem Jahr eine neue Fabrik aufgebaut, die eine Fläche von 10.000und ist ausgestattet mit 8 staubfreien Produktionslinien. Das mysmok Team hat und wird sich weiter bemühen für eine rauchfreie Zukunft sowohl für Raucher als auch für Nichtraucher.

Urheberrechte © © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

#

   

das professionelle Team zu bedienen !

jetzt chatten

Live-Chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

warning

you have to make sure that your age is 18 or older, then you can browse this website further. otherwise, please leave and close this page immediately !

Tobacco Heating products

News

home |News |

Why There Is a Market for HNB Products?

categories

latest news

latest news

Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market Tobacco Revolution: Pan For Gold in A 700 Billion Dollars Market

Traditional tobacco——the sole Commodity in the world which does us no good while legalized for sales globally,there is nothing in the world so contrad

Why There Is a Market for HNB Products?

  • 2018-08-20

Before new smoking alternatives like e-cigarettes and heat-not-burn products are available in the market, traditional quit-smoking aids were usually nicotine patches , gums or tablets. But sadly enough, only 6% of people successfully made it by adopting the first two methods, while most of smokers were stuck into the circle of “quit, relapse, quit, relapse”. Though pills worked better, the side effects including depression could never be neglected. As a result, the smoking rate stayed high; millions of money were invested for nothing.


The situation remained bleak until there came along e-cigarettes and HNB products. The reason why these new kinds of smoking alternatives are more effective is that they well stimulate the process of smoking, which lead to the remarkable fall of smoking rate within a few years. Though the government seldom did something  for the promotion of these quit-smoking aids. Many smokers are willing to give them a try, especially the heat-not-burn device. Compared to e-cigs, heated tobacco products are more like traditional cigarettes in taste; that’s why there is a potentially huge market for HNB devices though some people hold doubts against this new kind of product.     


To meet the large demand for tobacco heating systems, MySmok this year has built up a new factory, which covers an area of 10,000 and is equipped with 8 dust-free production lines. MySmok team has and will continue to strive for a smoke-free future both for smokers and non-smokers. 

friendly links :

mysmokchina.en.alibaba.com

copyright © 2019 Mysmok Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.

#

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!